Courtside with a cheerleader ... Jordan Menard

Class: 2019 Q: What do you like most about cheerleading? Do you have any particular unique or memorable moments since you’ve been cheerleading? A: I most like the bond I have with the girls! Last year as a junior I had to try out early and skip regular tryouts to go play softball so that was pretty memorable. Q: If you could time-travel back to any particular date in history for one day, where and in what era would that be? A: I would travel back to the 60’s! The fashion and the music were to die for back then! Q: Which artist/band is currently on your playlist? A: Shinedown is always my #1 go to band Q: Who’s your favorite Hollywood actor? A: Johnny Depp! Q: Favorite actress? A: Sarah Paulson! Q: What’s your favorite film genre? A: horror/mystery Q: All-time favorite movie? A: Definitely The Sandlot Q: What is your favorite/signature perfume or fragrance? A: Oahu coconut sunset by bath & body works! Q: What’s the last television series you binged-watched? A: The Ted Bundy Documentary Q: If you could hang out with any celebrity for a day, who would that be? A: Garth Brooks. Hands down. Q: What is your favorite, must-have smartphone app? A: I’m on Snapchat 24/7 Q: What is your favorite book? A: The 10 Q: What is your favorite thing to do during your downtime? A: The word “downtime” is not in my vocabulary. I’m always going and doing! Q: What is your favorite subject in school? A: English! Q: What’s the best piece of advice you’ve ever received? A: “success has NO finish line” Q: If you could choose one place in the world to visit, where would that be? A: I’d hop on a plain and go to Paris! Q: Are you a morning or night person? A: Definitely a night owl Q: What does your favorite meal consist of? A: Medium rare steak and a baked potato! Q: What is your favorite drink? A: Mt. Dew Q: Where do you see yourself in 10 years? A: Hopefully graduated with my PHD in Forensic Psychology & working at the Arkansas Hospital mental center. Q: What is something about you that others may not know? A: I grew up in a small town and always helping out on the farm and on cars and you wouldn’t guess that by just looking at me!

 

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://www.etypeservices.com/J.%20V%20Rockwell%20PublishingID250/

The Star Herald

 

PO BOX 608

Pocahontas, AR. 72455

870.892.4451